Facialis Academy honorary membership is given to exceptional surgeons who are actively contributing or have contributed to the progress of Facial Plastic Surgery education by their accomplishments, scientific contribution, innovation and exceptional talent.

Dr. Fazil Apaydin | Turkey

Dr. Steven Cohen | USA

Dr. Hossam Foda | Egypt

Dr. Neil Gordon | USA

Dr. Andrew Jacono | USA

Dr. Ira Papel | USA

Dr. José A. Patrocínio | Brazil

Dr. Steven Pearlman | USA

Dr. Fernando Pedroza | Colombia

Dr. Hesham Saleh | UK

Dr. Mark Taylor | Canada

Dr. Regan Thomas | USA